Tony DiTerlizzi And Holly Black – The Spiderwick Chronicles – 5 Book Box Set


EAN: 9780689040344

The Spiderwick Chronicles – Tony DiTerlizzi and Holly Black

Out of stock

EAN: 9780689040344 SKU: 978068904034454999 Categories: , , Tags: , , , , , , , , Product Condition: Very Good


It all started with a mysterious letter left at a tiny bookstore for authors Tony DiTerlizzi and Holly black. Its closing lines: “We just want people to know about this. The stuff that has happened to us could happen to anyone.” Little could they imagine the remarkable adventure that awaited them as they followed Jared, Simon, and Mallory Grace and a strange old book into a world filled with elves, goblins, dwarves, trolls, and a fantastical menagerie of other creatures. The oddest part is in entering that world, they didn’t leave this one!

Five Captivating books!

One thrilling adventure!

The Spiderwick Chronicles

Book 1 – The Field Guide

Book 2 – The Seeing Stone

Book 3 – Lucinda’s Secret

Book 4 – The Ironwood Tree

Book 5 – The Wrath Of Mulgarath

Writers – Tony DiTerlizzi & Holly Black

2003,2004 Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Additional information

Weight1100 g
Book Type


Time Period

EAN: 9780689040344


Simon and Schuster


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tony DiTerlizzi And Holly Black – The Spiderwick Chronicles – 5 Book Box Set”