Andy Abraham – Soul Man – CD Album


EAN: 886970205726

Andy Abraham – Soul Man

1 in stock

EAN: 886970205726 SKU: 886970205726 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , Product Condition: Very Good


Andy Abraham – Soul Man

  1. Still
  2. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted
  3. Don’t Leave Me This Way
  4. Ain’t No Sunshine
  5. Just My Imagination
  6. I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honeybunch)
  7. Easy
  8. Tracks Of My Tears
  9. This Ole Heart Of Mine
  10. Too Busy Thinking ‘Bout My Baby
  11. I’m Gonna Make You Love Me
  12. Heaven Help Us All
  13. (Bonus Track) December Brings Me Back To You (Featuring – Michael Underwood)

Produced by Brian Rawling & Paul Meehan

2006 Sony BMG Entertainment (UK) Limited

Made in the EU

Additional information

Weight150 g
CD Type


Time Period

EAN: 886970205726


Portrait Records

Sony BMG Music Entertainment

Sony Music Entertainment


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Andy Abraham – Soul Man – CD Album”