The Avalonian Free State Choir – A World of Song from Near and Far – CD Album


The Avalonian Free State Choir – A World Song from Near & Far

1 in stock



The Avalonian Free State Choir:

  1. Down To The River To Pray
  2. Bring ’em All In
  3. Nkosi Sikelel’i Afrika (South African National Anthem)
  4. Feeling Groovy
  5. Kyrie Eleison
  6. Diu Vi Salvi Regina (Corsican National Anthem)
  7. Messetschinko Liio Greilivko (Rhodopes Love Chant)
  8. Erthe Upon Erthe
  9. Din Din
  10. Kaval Sviri (The Flute Player)
  11. Adiemus
  12. I Can See Clearly
  13. Something Inside So Strong
  14. Prim Pin Pin Vocal Sampling

Andrea Rogers, Caroline Kenmore, Debbie Millar, Diana Milstein, Dora Almy, Elliet Mackrell, Jaine Raine, Jo Waterworth, Jud Rawle, Juliet Morgan, Louise Fretwell, Marianne Pawson, Karen Howard, Laura Iseley, Louise Fretwell, Mike Coase, Oshia Drury, Michael Lowe, Philippa Chapman, Richard Oldfield, Roger Frood, Rohini Drury, Sally Fraser, Sally Pullinger, Tanya Dawson, Stella Zingas, Sarah Curtis, Tasha Collins, Tina Potts, Vivien Andreae – Conducted by: Sally Pullinger, Oshia Drury, Diana Milstein, Laura Iseley

Conducted by:

  • Sally Pullinger
  • Oshia Drury
  • Diana Milstein
  • Laura Iseley


Additional information

Weight150 g
CD Type

Time Period






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Avalonian Free State Choir – A World of Song from Near and Far – CD Album”